In this 2013 Feng Shui Almanac, you will find the luckiest days to prepare for the new year, make big decisions, open new shops, getting married, travel, etc. in the Year of Snake.  Chinese Feng Shui examines the interaction among time, space and people, this Feng Shui Almanac reveals the linkage between time and people.

This Almanac is part of the member-only section for my Feng Shui Master Class members only.  Feel liking this Feng Shui almanac?  Just sign-up to gain access to this and much more Feng Shui knowledge that brings instant improvement to your life!

 

Auspicious Days to Clean Your House Before the Chinese New Year

 

Auspicious Cleaning Dates Before CNY

Chinese people usually have a deep cleaning of their houses before the Chinese New Year.  The date to do this must be carefully selected.

 

5 Feb 2013 (Tue)

  • Good hours: 9am to 3pm, 7pm to 9pm
  • Not for Monkey Zodiac

 

6 Feb 2013 (Wed)

  • Good hours: 9am to 1 pm, 7pm to 9pm
  • Not for Rooster Zodiac

 

7 Feb 2013 (Thu)

  • Good hours: 7am to 9am, 1pm to 3pm, 5pm to 7 pm
  • Not for Dog zodiac

 

Re-union Dinner before Chinese New Year

 

Auspicious Dates for Re-union Dinner

2 Feb 2013 (Sat)

  • Good hours: 3pm to 7pm

 

6 Feb 2013 (Wed)

  • Good hours: 7pm to 9pm

 

9 Feb 2013 (Sat)

  • Good hours: 5pm to 9pm

 

First Day of Work in Year of Snake

 

Best Dates to Begin Work in CNY

Chinese has a saying that “the planning of a good year begins in Spring”, it is very important we choose a good day and hour to begin working in the new year.

 

13 Feb 2013 (Wed)

  • 1am to 3am, 9am to 3pm
  • Not good for Dragon zodiac

 

15 Feb 2013 (Fri)

  • 12am to 11am, 1pm to 3pm
  • Not good for Horse zodiac

 

17 Feb 2013 (Sun)

  • 3am to 5am, 7am to 9am, 1pm to 3pm, 5pm to 9pm
  • Not good for Monkey zodiac

 

18 Feb 2013 (Mon)

  • 3am to 7am, 1pm to 3pm, 7pm to 9pm
  • Not good for Rooster zodiac

 

19 Feb 2013 (Tue)

  • 9am to 11am 5pm to 7pm
  • Not good for Dog zodiac

 

21 Feb 2013 (Thu)

  • 5am to 7am, 9am to 11am, 1pm to 3pm, 5pm to 7pm
  • Not good for Rat zodiac

 

22 Feb 2013 (Fri)

  • 3am to 7am, 9am to 3pm
  • Not good for Ox zodiac

 

24 Feb 2013 (Sun)

  • 3am to 5am, 7am to 1pm
  • Not good for Rabbit zodiac

 

Preview of this Feng Shui Almanac ends here, full article that shows the auspicious dates for work, wedding, travel, investment, etc. in the whole Year of Snake is open to members only.

Members please log-in to view.  Not a member yet?  Sign up now for JUST $1!!!

[s2If current_user_can(s2member_level1)]

 

2013 February Feng Shui Almanac

21 Feb (Thu)

  • 5am to 7am, 9am to 11am, 1pm to 3pm, 5pm to 7pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Rat

 

25 Feb (Mon)

  • 3am to 7am, 9am to 11am, 1pm to 3pm, 7pm to 9pm
  • Good for Business Opening
  • Except Dragon

 

2013 March Feng Shui Almanac

6 March (Wed)

  • 3am to 7am, 9am to 1pm, 3pm to 5pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Ox

 

12 March (Tue)

  • 12am to 1am, 9am to 1pm
  • Good for Wedding
  • Except Sheep

 

18 March (Mon)

  • 12am to 1am, 3am to 7am, 9am to 1pm, 7pm to 9pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Ox

 

24 March (Sun)

  • 12am to 1am, 3am to 7am, 9am to 11am, 3pm to 5pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Sheep

 

30 March (Sat)

  • 12am to 1am, 3am to 7am, 3pm to 5pm, 7pm to 9pm
  • Good for Business Opening
  • Except Ox

 

2013 April Feng Shui Almanac

6 Apr (Sat)

  • 1am to 7am, 1pm to 3pm
  • Good for Wedding
  • Except Monkey

 

16 Apr (Tue)

  • 12am to 11am, 1pm to 3pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Horse

 

18 Apr (Thu)

  • 3am to 5am, 7am to 9am, 1pm to 3pm, 5pm to 7pm
  • Good for Business Opening
  • Except Monkey

 

30 Apr (Tue)

  • 12am to 1am, 5am to 7am, 11am to 1pm, 5pm to 7pm
  • Good for Business Opening
  • Except Monkey

 

2013 May Feng Shui Almanac

7 May (Tue)

  • 12am to 5am, 7am to 11am, 3pm to 5pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Rabbit

13 May (Mon)

  • 12am to 1am, 3am to 7am, 11am to 3pm
  • Good for Wedding
  • Except Rooster

 

16 May (Thu)

  • 1am to 7am 9am to 11am, 1pm to 3pm
  • Good for Business Opening
  • Except Rat

 

19 May (Sun)

  • 12am to 5am, 7am to 9am, 3pm to 5pm
  • Good for Wedding
  • Except Rabbit

 

23 May (Thu)

  • 12am to 1am, 3am to 7am, 9am to 11am, 3pm to 7pm
  • Good for Business Opening
  • Except Sheep

 

25 May (Sat)

  • 3am to 7am, 9am to 1pm, 7pm to 9pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Rooster

 

28 May (Tue)

  • 1am to 5am, 1pm to 3pm, 5pm to 7pm
  • Good for Wedding
  • Except Rat

 

31 May (Fri)

  • 1am to 3am, 11am to 3pm, 5pm to 7pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Rabbit

 

2013 June Feng Shui Almanac

4 Jun (Tue)

  • 1am to 7am, 9am to 1pm, 3pm to 5pm
  • Good for Wedding
  • Except Sheep


10 Jun (Mon)

  • 9am to 3pm, 5pm to 7pm
  • Good for Wedding
  • Except Ox

 

11 Jun (Tue)

  • 1am to 3am, 7am to 11am, 1pm to 5pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Tiger

 

13 Jun (Thu)

  • 1am to 3am, 11am to 5pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Dragon

 

17 Jun (Mon)

  • 3am to 5am, 7am to 9am, 1pm to 3pm, 5pm to 9pm
  • Good for Business Opening
  • Except Monkey

 

25 Jun (Tue)

  • 3am to 7am, 9am to 11am, 1pm to 3pm, 7pm to 9pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Dragon

 

29 Jun (Sat)

  • 5am to 7am, 11am to 1pm, 5pm to 7pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Monkey

 

2013 July Feng Shui Almanac

17 Jul (Wed)

  • 12am to 1am, 7am to 11am, 1pm to 7pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Tiger

 

24 Jul (Wed)

  • 3am to 7am, 9am to 1pm, 7pm to 9pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Rooster

 

2013 August Feng Shui Almanac

4 Aug (Sun)

  • 3am to 7am, 1pm to 3pm, 7pm to 9pm
  • Good for Business Opening
  • Except Monkey

 

5 Aug (Fri)

  • 12am to 1am, 3am to 7am, 7pm to 9pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Rooster

 

10 Aug  (Sat)

  • 1am to 3am, 7am to 11am, 1pm to 5pm
  • Good for Wedding
  • Except Tiger

 

14 Aug (Wed)

  • 12am to 3am, 5am to 11am, 1pm to 3pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Horse

 

20 Aug  (Tue)

  • 5am to 7am, 9am to 11am, 1pm to 7pm
  • Good for Wedding
  • Except Rat

 

26 Aug (Mon)

  • 12am to 3am, 7am to 9am, 11pm to 5pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Horse

 

29 Aug (Thu)

  • 11am to 3pm
  • Good for Wedding
  • Except Rooster

 

30 Aug (Fri)

  • 1am to 3am, 5am to 7am, 9am to 11am, 1 pm to 7pm
  • Good for Business Opening
  • Except Dog

 

2013 Sept Feng Shui Almanac

7 Sep  (Sat)

  • 12am to 3am, 9am to 11am, 5pm to 9pm
  • Good for Wedding
  • Except Horse

 

8 Sept (Sun)

  • 12am to 1am, 9am to 1pm, 5pm to 7pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Sheep

 

11 Sept (Wed)

  • 1am to 5am, 7am to 3pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Dog

 

12 Sept (Thu)

  • 1am to 5am, 9am to 3pm, 7pm to 9pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Pig

 

14 Sept (Sat)

  • 12am to 1am, 3am to 5am, 9am to 1pm, 7pm to 9pm
  • Good for Wedding
  • Except Ox

 

20 Sept (Fri)

  • 12am to 1am, 3am to 5am, 9am to 11am, 3pm to 7pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Sheep

 

24 Sept (Tue)

  • 12am to 1am, 7am to 11am, 3pm to 5pm, 7pm to 9pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Pig

 

2013 October Feng Shui Almanac

2 Oct (Wed)

  • 1am to 5am, 9am to 1pm, 3pm to 5pm
  • Good for Business Opening
  • Except Sheep

 

6 Oct (Sun)

  • 12am to 3am, 3pm to 9pm
  • Good for Wedding
  • Except Pig

 

9 Oct (Wed)

  • 1am to 3am, 9am to 11am, 1pm to 5pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Tiger

 

19 Oct (Sat)

  • 5am to 7am, 9am to 11am, 1pm to 7pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Rat

 

21 Oct (Mon)

  • 1am to 3am, 9am to 5pm
  • Good for Business Opening
  • Except Tiger

 

28 Oct (Mon)

  • 3am to 5am, 11am to 3pm
  • Good for Wedding
  • Except Rooster

 

31 Oct (Thu)

  • 1am to 5am, 11am to 7pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Rat

 

2013 November Feng Shui Almanac

2 Nov (Sat)

  • 12am to 3am, 5am to 7am, 9am to 11am, 1pm to 3pm, 5pm to 7pm
  • Good for Business Opening
  • Except Tiger

 

9 Nov (Sat)

  • 12am to 1am, 3am to 7am, 11am to 3pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Rooster

 

15 Nov (Fri)

  • 12am to 5am, 7am to 9am, 3pm to 7pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Rabbit

 

21 Nov (Thu)

  • 3am to 7am, 11am to 1pm, 7pm to 9pm
  • Good for Wedding
  • Except Rooster

 

25 Nov (Mon)

  • 12am to 1am, 3am to 7am, 3pm to 5pm, 7pm to 9pm
  • Good for Business Opening
  • Except Ox

 

30 Nov (Sat)

  • 1am to 3am, 1pm to 7pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Horse

 

2013 December Feng Shui Almanac

2 Dec (Mon)

  • 1am to 7am, 1pm to 3pm, 7pm to 9pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Monkey

 

3 Dec (Tue)

  • 12am to 1am, 3am to 7am, 7pm to 9pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Rooster

 

4 Dec (Wed)

  • 12am to 3am, 7am to 9am, 1pm to 3pm, 5pm to 7pm
  • Good for Wedding
  • Except Dog

 

8 Dec (Sun)

  • 1am to 3am, 7am to 11am, 1pm to 5pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Tiger

 

13 Dec (Fri)

  • 12am to 3am, 7am to 11am, 3pm to 9pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Sheep

 

16 Dec (Mon)

  • 9am to 11am, 3pm to 7pm
  • Good for Wedding
  • Except Dog

 

22 Dec (Sun)

  • 3am to 7am, 9am to 11am, 1pm to 3pm, 7am to 9pm
  • Good for Business Opening
  • Except Dragon

 

28 Dec (Sat)

  • 1am to 3am, 5am to 7am, 9am to 11am, 1pm to 7pm
  • Good for Wedding
  • Except Dog

 

2014 January Feng Shui Almanac

1 Jan (Wed)

  • 12am to 3am, 5am to 11am, 1pm to 3pm, 5pm to 7pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Tiger

 

14 Jan (Tue)

  • 12am to 5am, 7am to 9am, 3pm to 7pm
  • Good for Business Opening and Wedding
  • Except Rabbit

 

25 Jan (Sat)

  • 12am to 3am, 9am to 11am, 3pm to 9pm
  • Good for Business Opening
  • Except Tiger

 

26 Jan (Sun)

  • 1am to 3am, 11am to 1pm, 5pm to 7pm
  • Good for Business Opening
  • Except Rabbit

[/s2If]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.